5 Tanda Organ Hati Bermasalah

Gejala Sakit Liver

Organ hati atau liver merupakan organ yang sangat penting bagi tubuh manusia jika organ tubuh ini tergangu sudah pasti kondisi tubuh kamu juga akan mengalami masalah. Menjaga agar kondisi hati selalu bagus dan sehat memang tidak mudah namun sebaiknya kamu harus mengethui tanda tanda organ hati kamu mulai bermasalah sebelum masalah tersebut menjadi penyakit Liver yang sangat berbahaya. Nah berikut ini ada beberapa tanda jika organ Hati atau Liver kamu bermasalah.

1. Bau Mulut

Bau mulut tidak hanya disebabkan dari mulut yang tidak bersih ternyatabau mulut bisa disebabkan akibat dari hati kamu yang tidak sehat. Bau mulut ini disebebkan oleh produksi asam amonia berlebih dalam tubuh.

2. Mata yang Terlihat Lelah

Gangguan fungsi hati dapat mengakibatkan kulit rusak dan terlihat lelah. Hal ini dapat terlihat melalui kantung mata yang hitam seperti ketika Anda kurang tidur.

3. Masalah Pencernaan

Punya masalah pencernaan seperi susah buang air, sakit perut atau tidak nafsu makan, sebaiknya Anda hati-hati sebab bisa saja ini merupakan gekala kerusakan Liver kamu yang diakibatkan tutupan lemak yang membuat Hati kamu tidak bisa menyerap air.

4. Warna Kulit Berubah

Jika tiba tiba warna kulit kamu berubah maka kamu harus waspada bisa saja ini merupakan tanda jika Hati kamu sudah mulai rusak. Perubahan warna kulit ini biasa di ikuti dengan bercak putih yang disebut bintik liver.

5. Warna Urin

Jika warna urin yang kamu keluarkan selalu berwarna gelap padahal kamu sudah banyak minum sebaiknya kamu waspada karena ini salah satu gejala kerusakan hati.

Nah itulah beberapa tanda jika hati kamu sudah mulai rusak.

15 pemikiran pada “5 Tanda Organ Hati Bermasalah

  1. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to
    be running off the screen in Internet explorer.

    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.

    The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon.
    Cheers

  2. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your
    website, how can i subscribe for a blog web
    site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear
    concept

  3. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success.
    If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  4. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  5. I drop a comment whenever I appreciate a article on a website or I have
    something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.

    Usually it is caused by the fire communicated in the article I browsed.
    And on this post 5 Tanda Organ Hati Bermasalah |.
    I was actually moved enough to leave a leave a responsea response🙂 I do have some questions for you if you
    tend not to mind. Could it be only me or does it look as
    if like a few of these responses appear as if they are coming from brain
    dead visitors?😛 And, if you are writing at additional
    sites, I’d like to keep up with you. Could you list the complete urls of all your communal sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  6. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  7. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really
    make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your
    theme. Bless you

Tinggalkan Balasan

