proyek miliaran dolar Yang paling menakjubkan

Will we ever… simulate the human brain?

proyek miliaran dolar mengklaim akan menciptakan organ yang paling kompleks dalam tubuh manusia hanya dalam kurun waktu 10 tahun. Namun pengkritiknya mengatakan itu tidak mungkin. Siapa yang benar?

Yang paling menakjubkan gambar dari tujuh hari terakhir termasuk badai kosmis, manusia bionik pertama dan bagaimana untuk membersihkan burung tercakup dalam minyak. seperti dilansir situs bbc.com

22 pemikiran pada “proyek miliaran dolar Yang paling menakjubkan

  1. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  2. I do accept as true with all of the ideas you have offered in your post.
    They are very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless,
    the posts are too short for novices. May just you please extend them a bit from
    subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  3. You have made some decent points there. I looked on the net
    for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your
    views on this site.

  4. Helpful information. Lucky me I discovered your website unintentionally, and I
    am stunned why this twist of fate didn’t came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  5. Hello there, I think your website could be having web browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in
    I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you
    a quick heads up! Apart from that, great website!

  6. I blog quite often and I really thank you for your information.

    The article has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark
    your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I opted in for your Feed as well.

  7. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your website in internet explorer, would check this?
    IE still is the market chief and a large section of other people will miss your wonderful
    writing due to this problem.

  8. Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your put up is simply great and that i could assume you are an expert in this subject.
    Fine along with your permission let me to grasp your feed to keep up to date with coming near
    near post. Thanks one million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  9. This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my
    own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say,
    and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  10. you are in point of fact a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is
    amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a magnificent activity in this matter!

  11. I just couldn’t go away your website before suggesting that I actually loved the usual info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be again frequently to check up on new posts

  12. I blog frequently and I really thank you for your information.
    Your article has really peaked my interest. I will take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I opted in for your Feed too.

  13. Great blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring
    writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any tips? Many thanks!

  14. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would
    never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  15. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to
    be running off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d
    post to let you know. The design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Cheers

Tinggalkan Balasan

